Email inquires to: sales@unibraze.com
alloys, aluminum, ampco, anderson brushes, brazing alloys, cast iron wire, cast iron electodes, cobalt, copper, copper nickel alloys, electrodes, flux, flux
cored stainless, flux cored wire, garryson abrasives, hardfacing, Inconel, Monel, Hastelloy, A-1 wire, INCO, stainless steel, tempil, tig, mig, morsafe,
nissen, Nirod, Ampcotrode, tweco, tungsten, Unibraze, Unibraze alloys, Robinson technical products, welding, weldas, welding accessories, welding wire,
welding helmets, wire, wypo, nickel silver, aluminum bronze, silicon bronze, deoxidized copper, low fuming bronze, Silver brazing alloys, titanium
welding alloys, soapstone, square soapstone, flat soapstone, 253MA
Larry Robinson
President
Local: 713-869-6000
Toll Free: 800-364-6900
email:
larry@unibraze.com
Ron Weldon
National Sales Manager,  
Territory Sales Manager, Western USA

Cell: 913-963-9135
email:
ron@unibraze.com
Leroy Billesberger
Technical Support Manager
Toll Free: 1-877-233-1375
email:
leroy@unibraze.com
Terry Chapman
International Sales Manager, Eastern USA
Toll Free:  877-230-7708
Cell:  828-459-1223   
email:
terry@unibraze.com
Mark Eshleman
Territory Sales Manager, LA, MS
Cell: 504-812-8182
email:
mark@unibraze.com
Tom Wingo
Territory Sales Manager, Texas
Cell: 713-725-0887
email:
tom@unibraze.com
Adam Valentine
Territory Sales Manager,Midwest US
Cell:  708-267-3132
email
: adam@unibraze.com
 
Houston TX Warehouse
(Main)
Phone:  800-364-6900  
Local: 713-869-6000
email:  
sales@unibraze.com
Chicago Warehouse
Phone:  630-516-1823
email:
sales@unibraze.com
Auburn WA Warehouse
Phone: 253-872-8799
email:
sales@unibraze.com